about some choices i made

the studies I am doing now are focused on mathematics. I am passionate and ready to become a distinguished mathematician, but this was not my first choice. I am also passionate about sociology and philosophy, and I might have wanted to make it my job if society was not filled with contempt. I see it day by day, the weight of public opinion cannot allow someone who thinks to be in good mental health. And since I'm a very fragile person, I can't afford to be that kind of character. This is why this section is dedicated to the thoughts that I make about different things that I find relevant. I would have liked to do the same for mathematics, but I still need a long suffering, one that will allow me to acquire technical reflexes that will be useful to me for creation / discovery. This message is there to say that I remain active even if my punctuality is not the most honorable. 31/08/2020